I Love to Read and Write Workbook

I Love to Read and Writer

Workbook cover for I Love to Read and Write

I know school is out or almost out for the kids but learning doesn’t stop just because it’s summer. My kids will be doing plenty of activities this summer that will keep them learning and reinforcing what they’ve already learned. I Love to Read and Write workbook is one of my favorite educational books I’ve written, because I love to read and write. And I enjoy sharing that passion with others.

Here’s what you’ll find in the workbook.

I Love to Read and Write is full of activities and exercises for all grade levels (K- 12) Your students will love the short stories in I Love to Read and then they can learn to write their own in I Love to Write. This combo pack is bursting with stories, recipes, games, activities and more.

This is the short description. If you would like to read the full description, click HERE

Remember it’s important to keep the learning going this summer and this workbook is a fun way to do it.

Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

