Books on Writing

Many of you know I also write books on the craft of writing but you may have noticed I never post about them here. Today I am going to change that. Here is a short, I promise, run down of my books on writing.

The Big Book of Exercises, Prompts and Block Busters

The Monster Book of Prompts

The Basics

You’ve Decided to be a Writer, Now What?

Show Me Your Shorts – Writing and Submitting Short Stories for Publication

Mega-Volt Story Starters

Buy My Book! 50 Plus Marketing Strategies

Your Step by Step Guide to Writing Memoir

Tips for New Freelance Writers – New release

As with my fiction you can find all these titles on my Amazon Author Page www.amazon.com/author/laurakmarshall

Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

