Wordstock Event

It was great to have met everyone this last weekend at the Wordstock event. I enjoyed making Pom Pom Spiders with many of you. If you took a spider craft bag with you I would love to see a picture of you with your spider.

If you weren’t able to attend Wordstock but would like a spider craft kit, send me a note to 4230 SE King Rd #99, Milwaukie, OR 97222 and I’ll send you a Pom Pom spider craft kit.

The links to sign up for the Frog Nose News and the Activity book series will be available on the site this week. Sorry for any inconvenience this has caused.

Fun holidays coming up this week are:

National Cake Decorating Day 10th

International Top Spinning Day 13th

Sweetest Day 16th

 

Have a great week.

2 thoughts on “Wordstock Event

  1. Hi. My daughter picked up your Frog Nose news at wordstock and she’s hoping another issue will be out for November. We had a lot of fun celebrating the lesser known holidays. Thanks!

    • Hi Christie,

      I am so glad you and your daughter enjoyed the newsletter. The next issue will be out in the next few days. To insure you don’t miss it please visit my website and sign up. My website is http://www.laurakmarshall.com

      Thank you and I hope you enjoy the November issue.

Leave a Reply

